Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Brown Paper Packages Tied Up With Strings…

…These are a few of my favorite things!
Inspiration for wrapping up all the things you’ve lovingly purchased:

1. Cake Ribbon | 2. Printed Stripes 3. Sweet Paul | 4. Peonies and Polaroids | 5. Pom Poms |
6. Envelopes | 7. thru 10. Grey Likes for SMP | 11. Brooch 

~~~

Which is your favorite style of gift-wrapping? Are you a wrapper or a bagger? I really like wrapping presents, when I have time. Otherwise I feel rushed and aggravated. My brother wins every year though - if he wraps my gift, it’s usually in newspaper.  We’re a big “It’s the thought that counts”-family. ;)

In case you missed the first two lines of this verse, join us for
Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittiens,
Bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens

5 responses

  1. That brooch one is gorgeous!!

    December 16, 2010 at 5:40 AM

  2. I’d take all of them – but #10 truly stole my heart :)

    December 16, 2010 at 9:34 AM

  3. I love the envelopes and #8. I am itching to throw a big holiday party.

    December 16, 2010 at 11:44 AM

  4. Very cute!!!

    December 16, 2010 at 3:05 PM

  5. One of my favorite things about Christmas now is creating amazing looking gift wraps… And who would have thought that brown paper could be so gorgeous. Love those ideas!

    December 16, 2010 at 5:42 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.