Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

The Bride, The Designer

I happened upon a gorgeous wedding.

See the stunning bride? A real beauty that can work to-die-for red lips:

And her groom…perfect in a classic tux plus a big, suede, modern bow tie.

They make such a lovely couple….a sweet pair.

And then… she raised the bar. Like, raised it.  Turns out the gorgeous bride is also a designer, and the bridesmaids wore a sampling of her “So Good I Can Hardly Stand It” Collection. 
{OK, that’s not really what it’s called…but it should be}

Whoa, right? WHOA.  

And that brings us to Vi Hoang’s brand, Dolly Pearl.  These pieces are beautifully crafted, designed to be ‘non-seasonal’, and are perfect as bridesmaids dresses….or not.  Rehearsal dinner? Bachelorette party to Miami? Engagement photos? Check, check, and check, plus any other reason you can think of to slip into ‘stunning’. Ah, can you tell I love them?!

These are just perfectly romantic to me (as if all my gushing didn’t already clue you in).
Please, go shop and let me be jealous.

~~~~~
{Beautiful wedding photography by Clayton Austin ~ You really should go see the rest of this wedding!}

***

So what do you think? Are you as in love as I am or are these styles not quite your cup of tea?  

5 responses

  1. one word. wow.

    December 29, 2010 at 8:25 AM

  2. I love it. I really really really love it!!

    December 29, 2010 at 10:45 AM

  3. Those are gorgeous! I love the different colors!

    December 29, 2010 at 10:17 PM

  4. WHAT A FIND! They are a beautiful couple…and those DRESSES are fantastic! I can hardly believe how beautiful they are! Jeez.

    December 29, 2010 at 10:58 PM

    • I know, I wish I had that talent!

      December 29, 2010 at 11:14 PM

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.