Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Amazing Paso Robles Wedding

{ I could make you happy
Make your dreams come true
There is nothing that I wouldn’t do
Go to the ends of the Earth for you
To make you feel my love… }

I heard this song while Hope Floats played in the background of my Sunday afternoon.  It was the perfect soundtrack to the wedding pictures I was scrolling through at that exact moment… Erin and Greg at the Hammersky Vineyards in Paso Robles, shot by One Love Photo.  Beautiful couple, beautiful wedding, beautiful photos.  I hope you’ll check out the rest of their wedding here.

Photos:  One Love Photo

2 responses

  1. Lisa - BBG

    How breathtakingly beautiful! Thank you for sharing!!

    July 19, 2010 at 9:01 AM

  2. Pingback: Monday Morning Wrap-Up! « Niche White Bridal Loft

Leave a Reply

