Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

What Happens in Vegas…

Ends up on my blog!  When it’s a shoot at the Neon Museum, that is. 

Top 3 photos:  Dott Photography

Heidi Ryder Photography

Laurel McConnell Photography

The 2nd and 3rd photos are of Jill and Alan, whose wedding was spectacular.  They could make anyone want to elope in Vegas!

Anyway… The museum is better known as the Boneyard; their mission is to collect, preserve, exhibit, and study the art form of neon signs. Private tours and photo shoots can be scheduled* for the famous 3 acre ‘graveyard’, where some of the most classic of Vegas signs are now retired.

Oh, one more for my Shoe Girls:


And here is the Silver Slipper in it’s heyday.

I have officially added a tour and photo shoot at the Boneyard to my Bucket List!

*The Neon Museum is not currently scheduling tours or photo shoots for the duration of the summer. They plan to resume scheduling on September 1.

5 responses

  1. Holy crap, I may have to schedule this photo shoot in September when they start booking again!

    July 29, 2010 at 4:22 PM

    • I know, I loooove it. I’ve never been to Vegas but now I MUST go. Maybe one year I can do an anniversary shoot there. If you do it, you have to post pics right away.

      July 29, 2010 at 4:26 PM

  2. I love the Sassy shots. So awesome.

    July 29, 2010 at 5:10 PM

  3. This is fantastic! Love the “Sassy” shots.

    July 30, 2010 at 3:23 PM

  4. Pingback: Afternoon Delight « Niche White Bridal Loft

Leave a Reply

