Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Friday Pretties

I am too tired at the end of the week to put together a cohesive thought, so today’s post is just about pretty things. Have fun looking!

Awesome shot from Stephanie Williams Photography

Fun, fun wedding shot by Aaron Shintaku

And this is the bride that goes with that fun, fun wedding. Great necklace, right?!

As seen on Inspired by This

I love everything about this bride, from her Betsey Johnson dress to her birdcage veil, statement necklaces, and Christian Louboutin shoes.  This wedding is my obsession of the moment, thanks largely to the amazing photos by Sarah Yates.

Cute cupcake wrappers:
Photo: Erin Browne Photography

Healthy, fresh, colorful wedding favors:
Martha Stewart

Have a great weekend everybody! We’ll be here and there, probably a little blogging and Twittering, but lots to do with two weddings! Plus I really need to get a haircut; my bangs are growing very quickly and I have an unfortunate Justin Bieber thing sweeping across my forehead right now.

2 responses

  1. I need to see more pictures of that bride! I love her shoes and I love Betsey Johnson.

    August 13, 2010 at 10:16 AM

    • I know, that wedding said “PeachBride” all over! Looooove that wedding.

      August 13, 2010 at 10:23 AM

Leave a Reply

