Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Dress of the Weekend

I couldn’t help myself! This beauty retails for about $1000.

Justin Alexander, Style 8465

Even better? Watch a bride put this dress to work – ‘Justin Alexander 8465’ is such a stunning choice for a vintage-loving bride:

{Photography}
{As Seen On}

~~~~~~~~

Check us out  every day for wedding inspiration, dress spotlights, and trends!
UPDATE, 2/13/11 ~ I’ve been nominated in The Lovelies 2011! Click here to vote for me!

Twitter | Facebook

10 responses

  1. I love Justin Alexander.

    August 30, 2010 at 12:40 PM

  2. Sigh! This dress is a vintage lover’s dream!

    August 30, 2010 at 5:29 PM

  3. LemonBride

    This really is just divine. Breathtaking!

    September 21, 2010 at 12:57 PM

  4. LoudnessInc

    I tried on this dress and it was beautiful!The color is unique for a bridal gown and the details are astonishing, it has diamonds as well.I ordered it and it will take about six months to get it. so worth the time and money!

    October 2, 2010 at 5:58 PM

    • Awesome! Would love to see pics of you in it for your wedding, when the time comes. It’s definitely a popular picture on this blog – EVERY. SINGLE. DAY!

      October 2, 2010 at 7:15 PM

  5. Alli

    I also just bought this dress. I am very short & wanted a full length gown, this dress is a petite’s best friend! I cant wait to get mine as well. Unlike this bride I went with the traditional ivory on ivory.

    Beautiful pictures!

    October 14, 2010 at 2:38 AM

  6. Pingback: Aaaaand We’re Back To Friday ~ Time For the Pretties! « Niche White Bridal Loft

  7. Great work – as always 🙂

    November 3, 2010 at 3:25 PM

  8. I am buying this dress! It’s in the shop for $850! Pretty awesome!

    November 6, 2010 at 2:36 PM

Leave a Reply

