Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Shoe Love!

This Tuesday Shoesday I’m sparing your wallet by only posting pretty shoe pictures, as opposed to pointing you towards the nearest online checkout. 

A few reminders that the bridesmaids should have pretty shoes too…but not as pretty as yours. 😉

Sb Photography

Dott Photography

Alicia Swedenborg

Dinofa Photography

What have you chosen for your “ladies in waiting” to wear? Or are you sending them out into the wild to shop alone with only a few demands? As always, feel free to SHOW me!

Oh, what the heck! Let’s go shopping. Today is my pay day, it might be yours too!

Salvatore Ferragamo “Fantastic”

Yep…. I wish.

5 responses

  1. This is a fiesta of beautiful shoes!!

    August 31, 2010 at 5:19 PM

  2. What I wouldn’t do for that pair of Ferragamos!

    August 31, 2010 at 10:04 PM

    • Ah, me too Cicely! At $790 I feel like they’re a ways off….. I could spend a week in the Dominican for that price tag!

      August 31, 2010 at 10:36 PM

  3. Hellooooooo Ferragamos! Gorgeous but I would like to stay married LOL My husband would kill me! haha

    August 31, 2010 at 11:59 PM

Leave a Reply

