Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Dress of the Day

I tried. I really did.  But this has to be Dress Designer of the Day because I can’t pick just one!

Bastante

Isn’t it wonderful that brides no longer have to go try on tons of sample dresses and then wait 3 months for their dress to be made and shipped from the other side of the world?

Preto

I mean, you can still do that if you want but there is also the amazing option to work with a designer and personalize your wedding dress, for less than $2000.

Encantador

Today the spotlight is on KT Jean Designs

Beleza

Obviously the dresses are gorge, but do you know what else is neat?  5% of all purchases go to one of two charities: Love 146 or Oxfam.  Obviously Katie Jean Walker from Phoenix, Arizona is pretty awesome.

Peony

You probably won’t believe this, but she’s only been doing this fashion design thing since 2007. Crazy, right??!

Amor

Definitely check her out here, or if you can’t wait another minute to buy one of these dresses head over to see her on Etsy.

Natureza 

Would you wear any of these for your big day? Which one is your favorite?

5 responses

  1. Pretty! I adore dresses could wear one everyday.

    September 8, 2010 at 3:51 PM

  2. I see how you couldn’t choose a favorite.

    September 8, 2010 at 3:54 PM

  3. I agree with Naomi. Those are stunning!! I love the short one!!

    September 8, 2010 at 3:54 PM

  4. UGH! I adore these dresses, can I have a re-do?

    September 8, 2010 at 5:27 PM

  5. LemonBride

    I’m with the rest–they’re ALL too pretty to pick just one. I’d ask to get married a few different times, but don’t think the FH’d appreciate that 😉

    September 8, 2010 at 11:31 PM

Leave a Reply

