Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Friday Pretties – From Afar!

Happy Friday!  As you (hopefully) know by now I am on vacation… but the Bahamas could not keep me from my weekly Pretties! Today I have no real theme though; I’m just going to throw down a bunch of stuff I like and hopefully you do too.

Perfect for a black and white winter wedding, as the bride or a guest:

Gloves | Felted Shawl

How are we feeling about butt accents in 2010 – 2011? Better than in 1985, for sure:

Reem Acra | Amsale

Last thing – a great guestbook idea from Martha Stewart, brought to me by the Fabulous Ms. Moxie. I love it and have put it into effect immediately!

Have your guests frind their birthday on the calender (or maybe their own wedding anniversary?) and sign. Now you have wedding memories and love for the WHOLE YEAR! Fun, right?

That’s all I have time for today! Hope everyone has a great weekend and I’ll see you back here on Monday…. with a tan.  OK let’s be honest –  a sunburn. 

2 responses

  1. Jen

    Aw that calendar idea is the cutest!

    September 17, 2010 at 1:38 PM

  2. LemonBride

    I LOVE that calendar idea (like, enough to steal from you)! Love the butt decor, too. And don’t worry-sunburns will still make people jealous you spent time away from work out in the sun 😉

    September 19, 2010 at 6:58 PM

Leave a Reply

