Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Shoe Love – Accessories!

I’ve had this nagging feeling all day that I totally short-changed you all with my shoe pick this fine Tuesday.  Then I figured out why – because I did!  And that just won’t do.

So I’m continuing the “Shoe Love!” with some “Shoe Accessories!”  And, please, before I go any further either get your credit card handy or go hide it in another room. Yes, it’s that serious.

Ready?

OK. Let’s talk spats – the good kind. Better yet, let’s just look at them.

~~~~~~

And my FAVES – sexy, snuggley, legwarmer spats:

~~~~~~

So what do you think? Would you wear any of these? I will definitely be purchasing some of these, STAT! Stat for spats. Ha.  OK that means it’s time to go.

Oh, for those of you that chose to get a credit card handy: congrats on wanting to instantly increase your shoe wardrobe. 🙂 Shopping info below.

~~~~~~

In order of appearance: Herringbone | Pink Houndstooth | Chains | Shirring Flower | Ivory Flower | Holiday Blue | The Legwarmers!

5 responses

  1. Hmmm I’m not sure that I love this look for me personally…. although I could be persuaded by the top one… something about the lace tights?

    September 28, 2010 at 5:46 PM

  2. Omg. I want the ivory flower shoes right now. I’m serious this time.

    September 28, 2010 at 10:51 PM

  3. I love the idea! Gives your shoes a whole new life, very hip and trendy!

    September 28, 2010 at 11:02 PM

  4. I would totally wear most of these. I like the first one the best, however after thinking about the winter, the leg warmer ones could be really comfy and stylish in cold weather!

    September 29, 2010 at 12:55 PM

  5. Okay, the pink shoes w/the little chains are the BEST! I would so wear these our for a ladies night 😀 AND, I can see the flower shoes on a bride..just gorgeous!

    September 29, 2010 at 8:18 PM

Leave a Reply

