Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Shoe Love! ~And Boob Love~

Yes I said ‘boob’.  You’ll get over it in a minute.

Before we get to all the love I want to give you a NW update.  First – I’m sorry I missed posting a blog yesterday! It gave me anxiety but it just couldn’t be helped. Second – there might be more missed days this month. 😦  It’s the nature of this wedding business beast! 

In addition to this being a crazy-busy month I’ve also gone and started the website overhaul.  Yes I’m on that bandwagon, with every other website owner in the blogosphere it seems.  This also couldn’t be helped – my amazing and talented friend DJ offered to help me with it and I said yes before the offer had fully left her mouth.  Great opportunities don’t always have great timing but that won’t keep me from snapping them up! Which reminds me, for the next couple of days my email will be ~ niche.white@yahoo.com ~ Email me if you need me!

You should see my to-do list. It’s frightening! No seriously, I may tape it to my forehead as a Halloween costume.  Last night I was working my way through it and started wondering – can a person die of sleep deprivation? I don’t really know and don’t want to find out the hard way! One of my to-do list items is ‘find a great pair of black pumps for fall’.  So…..

WHAT-DO-YOU-THINK-OF-THESE?

Fidel by Badgley Mischka

Like? Well if you’re interested I found them at Bloomie’s.  And here’s where the Boob Love comes in:  You could win a $30 Little Pink giftcard to Bloomingdales and honor Breast Cancer Awareness Month by visiting my friend Claire’s website. Check it out! I’ll be entering myself later today, hope to see you over there!

For more great #TuesdayShoesday picks, visit Swatchbook Weddings,Postcards and PrettiesRealistic WeddingEnchanted Dream Weddings & AffairsThe DemoiselleSuperburbsRuby and WillowLemon BrideBig Day for 10kPeach Bride and Little Miss Bride to Be.

*If I missed you {unintentionally!} and you want a link here, let me know*

And, to show you how much I love you, I’ll be posting AGAIN later today.  I think….

6 responses

  1. Love shopping for a good cause 🙂

    October 5, 2010 at 11:47 AM

  2. Gorgeous…I love them!

    October 5, 2010 at 1:17 PM

    • Thanks Naomi! I wouldn’t actually get them as my go-to black pumps but I love them all the same.

      October 5, 2010 at 1:31 PM

  3. LemonBride

    These are beautiful. Let’s have a fancy party so I can wear them!

    October 5, 2010 at 9:26 PM

  4. RP was like “boob love??” 🙂

    October 5, 2010 at 9:58 PM

    • Yes, RP – boob love. It’s October!

      October 5, 2010 at 9:59 PM

Leave a Reply

