Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

What Do You Want To Be For Halloween? Awesome? Oh, Well Then I Have Just the Shoes For You.

I loooove these handpainted shoes – perfect for the edgy bride, perfect for a sexy Halloween get-up, and perfect for anybody way cooler than me.  Sequins and skeletons make an awesome combo but I’m not sure I could rock it as well as some of YOU!

San Diego native Taylor Reeve, of Taylor Says, paints these ridiculously rockin’ shoes.  Imagine your mother-in-law’s reaction if you knelt for marriage communion and everybody got a glimpse of these…. 😉 Go forth and purchase.

~~~~~~~~

Follow us on
Twitter | Facebook

12 responses

  1. capclassique

    Wow. I’ve been known to rock some hectic shoes but I’m pretty sure I couldn’t walk in these, let alone carry them off!

    October 26, 2010 at 3:36 AM

  2. whoa!! those shoes are crazy high…but for some reason I keep going back to the yellow ones..must be the cute bow!

    October 26, 2010 at 10:11 AM

  3. Those are some crazy shoes, girl. I’m loving the pink ones…surprise. 🙂

    October 26, 2010 at 10:46 AM

  4. Um hi. So…..those handpainted shoes are amazeballs!!! I LOVE THE CRAZY SHOES!!!

    October 26, 2010 at 11:04 AM

  5. OK seriously?! Those are crazy AND hot!! Can’t say I’d actually be able to walk in them but still – Fierce!!

    October 26, 2010 at 11:17 AM

  6. LemonBride

    Yeah those shoes ARE totally awesome. But ol’ Lemon here would totally break her ankle, so I’m just gonna look at them and dream 😉

    October 26, 2010 at 12:02 PM

  7. Haha!! I DO want to be Awesome for Halloween!! Those shoes are fantastic.

    October 26, 2010 at 2:03 PM

  8. ba ha ha… these are crazy!!! Gotta say those yellow one’s look really cute on that model! Love the little ribbon!

    October 26, 2010 at 7:55 PM

  9. Kick a** bad a** shoes!!!! LOVE THEM!

    October 26, 2010 at 8:10 PM

  10. WANT, WANT, WANT! I love all of your TuesdayShoesday picks 100% of the time, but these are definitely my favorite. I want them. Like, not just for Halloween.

    October 27, 2010 at 10:40 AM

    • Will you please give me lessons on how to walk in them? Then I will buy them too. 🙂 It’s not the heel height it’s that curved up toe which turns me into one giant rocking horse. I know from experience… don’t ask.

      October 27, 2010 at 10:50 AM

  11. LOVE YOUR SHOE PICS!!! such a great idea for halloween tuesday booday! 🙂

    October 27, 2010 at 12:12 PM

Leave a Reply

