Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

I’m A Christian

….Louboutin lover. ♥ ♥ ♥   Two pair are featured today – tell me your favorite!

Tsar highlights: 5.5 inch heel with floral lace panels and a gasp-worthy rosette.

~~~~~

Or do you favor Canonita? Ruffled crepe-satin peeps with a 4 inch heel…they’re also about $400 less!
{This is my own personal winner, although I’d strut my stuff in either pair!}

~~~~~~~~

Did you see our first shoe post of the day? Halloween themed with sequins, skeletons, and witches!

10 responses

  1. The first pair is my fav. I think I may have to get married again just to wear them!!

    October 26, 2010 at 1:36 PM

    • I would have to get re-married like forty-eleven hundred times to wear all the stuff I want to!

      October 26, 2010 at 1:38 PM

  2. LemonBride

    Yeah I think the first pair are the ones I’d like to rock out, but both are fantastic. You’ve got me addicted to Louboutins now…!

    October 26, 2010 at 5:06 PM

  3. Jen

    Canonical for sure. Super sexy.

    October 26, 2010 at 7:14 PM

  4. First pair, for sure. SO cute!

    October 26, 2010 at 7:46 PM

  5. The second are for sure my faves.

    October 26, 2010 at 7:46 PM

  6. I love love love the second pair. Gorgeous.

    October 26, 2010 at 7:51 PM

  7. Bottom ones! If I had her legs… which I don’t 🙂

    October 26, 2010 at 7:54 PM

    • Don’t worry, I don’t either…. nor do I have her wallet so it’s a non-issue 😉

      October 26, 2010 at 11:51 PM

  8. I have to say 1st pair!

    October 26, 2010 at 11:57 PM

Leave a Reply

