Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Engagement Session (and WINNERS!)

As you may or may not remember, at the end of the summer I was accepting real wedding and engagement photo submissions for the chance to win a $50 gift card to Macy’s.  It’s OK if you don’t remember – I kinda didn’t.  The drawing was supposed to take place at the end of September and I just did it… yesterday. 

So now we have winners! DRUMROLL PLEASE……Congrats to Erica and Christina! I loved ALL of the submissions and will be posting them in the coming weeks… but today all eyes are on these two!  They are planning a September 2011 wedding, and Erica said these pictures really captured their personalities – so how can you not adore them? I love e-pics that show genuine laughter and affection, without a lot of posing.

 ♥ ♥ ♥ These are a perfect example. ♥ ♥ ♥

{Photos by Maureen Ford Photography}

Join me in congratulating them on their good luck – both for winning our drawing and their upcoming marriage!

***

Looking for today’s Halloween post? It’s right HERE and includes one of my own e-pics!

~~~~~~~~

Follow us on
Twitter | Facebook

 

4 responses

  1. Liz

    So cute! Love the ice cream shots. They look like a fun couple!

    October 27, 2010 at 10:14 AM

    • That was my favorite too, that’s why I saved it for last! 🙂

      October 27, 2010 at 10:23 AM

  2. What a cute couple! And on that note…now I’m craving ice cream.

    October 27, 2010 at 10:35 AM

  3. Alicia

    Adorable! Simply love them!

    October 27, 2010 at 1:22 PM

Leave a Reply

