Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

A Few of My Favorite Things

Yes, we ‘gained’ an hour this weekend but it’s Monday and will be dark before I’ve barely seen the sun today…those two negatives deserve a round of ‘A Few of My Favorite Things’ to help perk us up!  Oh, and I have to qualify: these are my favorite things of this moment… it changes all the time!

~~~~~~~

GREY ~ It’s the new black.  Fill your wardrobe with this great neutral.

 I am honestly in love with this shrug by Holly Stalder!

Artichokes ~ Specifically young purple artichokes…in bouquets.

Showcased on Para ti Novia

Beer Crates ~  A cute inexpensive display item, for beer or not!

 

 OK so they’re not inexpensive if you buy them here… look in your garage instead!

~~~~~~~~

What are your favorite colors, themes or decorative items right now? Oh, and who has a SAD lamp they can send me? 😉

 

 

5 responses

  1. Jen

    I love that shrug!!

    November 8, 2010 at 2:14 PM

  2. WOW – That holiday beer crate… LOVE!

    November 8, 2010 at 10:35 PM

  3. These are a few of my favorite things now too!

    November 8, 2010 at 10:35 PM

  4. I LOVE THE SHAWL. But I’m even more drawn to the model’s make up. A perfect smokey eye 🙂

    November 9, 2010 at 9:38 AM

Leave a Reply

