Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Purse Love ~ Turkey Day Edition

Happy Thanksgiving to all three of you that are reading today! I know this is a holiday so don’t worry – this post was previously scheduled and as you read this I am doing one of three things:

1.  Preparing an appetizer for my in-laws’ feast.
2.  Rushing from my in-laws’ house up to my own parents’ house.
3. Rocking back and forth in a catatonic state from having to interact with so much of my LOVELY family.

No really, they are lovely.  I wish my husband and I had established a better plan when we first got married about how to alternate families/holidays, but we didn’t so…this is our lot in life.  As stressful as it can be, I am thankful that we have so much family to try to squeeze in. 🙂

OK enough of that mushy crap. Moving on! It might be Thanksgiving but it’s also Purseday! Here’s a pretty clutch for your wedding day and beyond ~

{Bonus: It comes in three other colors, too!}

~~~~~~~~

Join us on
Twitter | Facebook
And now on Tumblr too! For when you’re just plain wedding-ed out…

One response

  1. Jen

    Ooh pretty!

    November 25, 2010 at 5:37 PM

Leave a Reply

