Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Spotted! ~Nesting~

{Retail Spotting!}

 Weddings are sort of like the fashion world – designers/bloggers/inspirators need to think 6 months out, or more!  I can post holiday inspiration until I’m blue in the face (and will) but the fact of the matter is that most of the betrothed reading right now are Spring or Summer brides.  This little bit of retail perfection is for them!

~ Bird Nest Place Card/Menu Holders ~

Do you love them or do you love them?  If you’re not a Spring bride – or bride at all – don’t be jealous; these cute little nests are sold in sets of 4 so you could also use them for Easter dinner or other small gatherings! These may have made their way on to my Wish List…

Also – what do you think of the snow?! I love it but if you find it distracting please let me know.

Double also – I want to send my blog friends a Christmas card! Want one? Send me your mailing address at Nicole@NicheWhite.com! I promise not to SPAM you or prank send 200 pizzas, or herpes pamphlets. {Girls in my dorm did that! Not to me, though}

Have a fantastic weekend everyone! I will be working on holiday decorations, cards, my TWIPS gift (it’s a Twitter thing), and hopefully visiting my mom at home. 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~

Join us on
Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr

4 responses

  1. This nest theme?! Love it. Especially if the eggs were CANDY EGGS.

    I was actually drooling over birds & nests the other day (one more reason we are thought twins) and I found this: http://www.etsy.com/listing/50554892/love-nest-boutonniere-bird-nest-moss and now I can’t rest.

    December 3, 2010 at 9:11 AM

  2. Alicia

    I LOVE them! Like love, love them. So adorable for a Spring bridal shower too!! Man, I wish I was a Bride again! I hope for the best news for your Mom today!!

    December 3, 2010 at 2:17 PM

  3. I had the coolest bird cage from Pier 1 that I loved but my roommates (this was a while ago) didn’t like it so I got rid of it. It was so cute! I don’t know what their problem was with it. That’s my sob story for the night. Time for a drink.

    December 3, 2010 at 9:44 PM

  4. PS: I LOVE the snow effect! It took me by surprise at first but how adorable!!

    December 3, 2010 at 9:45 PM

Leave a Reply

