Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

I’m Dreaming of a {Red + Blue} Christmas…

Is anybody doing an alternative color palette for the holidays? I’m usually not a fan of blue in Christmas decorations, but a red + teal look appeals to me in other scenarios…so why not in December? I don’t know, but these photos might have changed my mind.

{ See the full photo shoot here}

~~~~~~~~

And! The randomly selected winner of Friday’s spur-of-the-moment giveaway is Liz! I didn’t copy the Random Number Generator box to show you here, but trust me – she won. 🙂 Thank you all so much for commenting and I encourage you to shop on your own at JL Designs’ couture shop. Great prices and beautiful stuff!

6 responses

  1. Alicia

    I LOVE alternate color palettes. I am not brave enough to test them out at home but I always love pictures of them!

    December 13, 2010 at 11:02 AM

  2. Cindy

    I am very jealous of Liz! Congrats, LemonBride 🙂

    December 13, 2010 at 4:39 PM

  3. A fresh take on Christmas decor. I have to admit, I kinda like it!

    December 13, 2010 at 5:08 PM

  4. Holy smokes! I promise I’ll pass some luck around to others. I can’t wait to get my ornament–it’s gorgeous! Just think Nicole–you’ll be our first given ornament on our first tree next year 🙂

    December 13, 2010 at 7:03 PM

  5. I’m diggin’ the teal actually! I think it serves as a nice alternative to green and it seems to blend well with red. The teal jazzes up the look in a soft, subtle way! :’)

    December 13, 2010 at 7:34 PM

  6. So cute! I love it 🙂

    December 13, 2010 at 10:46 PM

Leave a Reply

