Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Dress of the Day

It’s been a long time since I’ve done this! And I’m jumping back in with a dress pick for a very special lady at the wedding ~ the flower girl. You have to be careful with flower girls…they seem so sweet and innocent but will steal the spotlight in a heartbeat!  ESPECIALLY in this shimmery J.Crew dress:

Cute, right?

On a personal note ~ I am on my way to Hell-mart Wal-mart, so if I’m not back here on Monday please send Search and Rescue.

5 responses

  1. Jen

    Oh my God I want that! I don’t think my uncle/godfather would like the price but…I could give him a puppy face.

    December 19, 2010 at 9:41 AM

  2. jacin & erin {real weddings revealed}

    wow i LOVE this

    December 19, 2010 at 1:07 PM

  3. MUST have this dress! {A}

    December 19, 2010 at 11:46 PM

  4. OMG!! I love it!! So beautiful and fun…great for a winter or New Years Eve wedding! Wish I found this when I was writing my flower girl post! Lovely!

    December 20, 2010 at 12:04 AM

  5. So adorable!! PERRRRRFECT for a flower girl.

    December 20, 2010 at 1:39 AM

Leave a Reply

