Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Christmas Break!

I sincerely hope you’re doing better things on Christmas eve than checking this blog…but if you are surfing the interwebz (like me), just wanted to take the opportunity to wish you a Merry Christmas! I hope it is filled with whatever/whomever you love best, and that Santa is very kind to you šŸ˜‰

“Through the years we all will be together,
If the fates allow…
Hang a shining star upon the highest bough,
And have yourself A Merry Little Christmas now”

I find myself being taken over by tears far too often this holiday – after spendingĀ Thanksgiving night and the following 10 days in a hospital with my mom, I know how sad this Christmas could have been….and how many others are not as lucky as me.Ā  I am overwhelming-ly (is thatĀ a word?) thankful and humbled that this year, the fates allowed.

~~~

2 responses

  1. Merry Christmas! Enjoy all the wonderful time with your family!!

    December 24, 2010 at 12:36 PM

  2. Merry Christmas to you and your family! So glad those are tears of Joy! Have a safe and wonderful holiday!

    December 24, 2010 at 12:45 PM

Leave a Reply

