Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Lo-Ve-La

Let’s ease slooooooooowly back into post-Christmas reality, OK?  OK.  Dresses seem like a good way to start, and I’ve chosen to show off Liz Fields’ “Lo-Ve-La” collection:

~~~~~~

When you are properly caffeinated come back to tell me which dress is your favorite! And if you are wearing/did wear anything by Liz Fields to your wedding, please share! I am a little bit in love with the first one  – I think it would make a darling reception frock.  

Also…I’m dying to hear what you all got for Christmas! Please leave big paragraph comments detailing all the goodies Santa brought you. 🙂  My family, as usual, was overly generous.  Even my husband was, and I only got him one gift: a Wii. And let’s be honest, that was a self-serving gift! Maybe I will join you in the comment section with a gift list…

Oh, P.S. – Know what else I got this weekend?  A cold.  Hmph.

7 responses

  1. I love that ruffle one. Really pretty. 🙂

    December 27, 2010 at 10:54 AM

  2. The one with the black sash where she is also wearing the black accessories is DARLING.

    December 27, 2010 at 1:54 PM

    • That is one of my faves too!

      December 27, 2010 at 2:08 PM

  3. Love the one where she is lying down – so whimsical and yet modern!

    December 27, 2010 at 3:17 PM

  4. I LOVE the first one with her sitting at the desk! I’m on a hunt for amazing short dresses so when I see one that looks like that…purrr!!

    December 27, 2010 at 6:56 PM

  5. I would wear the 3rd image and I am thinking it might be my dress pick of the week!

    December 28, 2010 at 2:48 PM

Leave a Reply

