Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Wedding Shoes!

For this Tuesday Shoesday I’m back to my all-time favorites: WHITE wedding shoes!  Although I love, and encourage, a pop of color I just know that white/silver/beige bridal shoes will always reign supreme in my heart.  Add a sequin, rhinestone, or poof of any kind and I’m doubly smitten! For example:

Flor by Menbur, $189

Since New Year’s Eve is probably coming up before your wedding – link me to your NYE shoes! I want to live vicariously through those that are still young, fun, and going out. Me = Old Married Lady, ordering sushi and watching all the shows from the comfort of my warm living room. 🙂

~~~

Join us on
Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr

8 responses

  1. Love the crystal detail on the flower!

    December 28, 2010 at 9:17 AM

  2. Ooh, I love these. Very pretty.

    December 28, 2010 at 9:53 AM

  3. So lovely!!!! And so perfect, love them!

    December 28, 2010 at 11:06 AM

  4. i’m with magalie …love the crystal detail

    December 28, 2010 at 11:26 AM

  5. These are gorgeous! I adore the sparkle and simplicity! Hope you’ve been enjoying the holidays 🙂

    December 28, 2010 at 12:00 PM

  6. Dayyyyyyuuuuummmmmm!That is a wedding shoe!

    December 28, 2010 at 1:21 PM

  7. Alicia

    I love a classic shoe! Gorgeous! I am also not doing even one exciting thing for NYE, So don’t feel bad.

    December 28, 2010 at 4:23 PM

  8. I’m a big coloured shoe fan but these are definitely super pretty… and yep we’ll be home on NYE with good friends over for dinner and TV!

    December 28, 2010 at 9:19 PM

Leave a Reply

