Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Q is for Quail

Please excuse me, in advance, for all the gushing that’s about to happen in this post.

As most of you know, blogging is not my bread and butter. I do it just to get the Niche White name out there and to share inspiration with brides and fashionistas (and based on yesterday’s cupcake post, dessert lovers too 🙂 ) About 10 or 11 o’ clock each evening I start scouring the web and magazines for something I hope you’ll find amazing. Sometimes I settle…and sometimes I hit jackpot.

Today, you get jackpot.

Designer Michelle Nguyen Williams, creator of Quail, already had a fabulous line of tops, dresses, and outerwear (and more!) when she decided to go bridal.  Oh I’m so glad she did.  Her stuff is gorgeous and the prices are actually – gasp! – affordable. {Plus some great stuff is on sale right now}

{Marie Dress, Peony Gown}

The Peony Gown is actually two pieces – the Parisian Top paired with the Peony Skirt.  That gives you so many options! I love how Michelle paired the skirt with this T-shirt below (also available in her shop) ~ it’s a cute idea for a “Day After” photo session:

There are also TWO convertible dresses in the bridal line! So not only are her prices nice to your wallet, but you can get two dresses in one – color me happy.

{Parisian Gown}

Are you in love yet?! Well now it’s time for your bridesmaids~

{See dresses for bridesmaids here}

If you already have your dresses, you can still go check out her accessories and cover-ups! Plus you can see other brides that are gushing over her designs.

I wanted to post every.single.thing she has on her site but I’ll stop here. Please go get lost on her sites. 🙂

Collections
Bridal
Shop!

What’s your favorite thing??? I honestly think I could live in that Peony Skirt. Really, I do.

~~~

Join us on
Twitter | Facebook | Tumblr

6 responses

  1. Gorgeous… lots of lovely cute things here!!

    January 5, 2011 at 2:35 AM

  2. The Parisian Gown is sooooo delightful! Ceremony AND Reception dress in one, BAM! Can’t get any better!

    January 5, 2011 at 8:17 AM

  3. the Marie dress is adorable!

    January 5, 2011 at 8:49 AM

  4. I love the Marie dress! Can I have it?

    January 5, 2011 at 9:38 AM

  5. Liz

    LOVE the convertible dress!! A must see (and try on!)

    January 5, 2011 at 6:10 PM

  6. LOVE those dresses and the photos are adorable!! Gush away, dear.

    January 5, 2011 at 10:19 PM

Leave a Reply

