Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Golden Monday

I tweeted my heart out last night during the Golden Globes! So much so, that I just don’t have anything to put into a blog post first thing this Monday….. don’t hate me?

I will show you my favorite look of the night, though, and you can catch the rest of the fashion round-up on my Tumblr account…just click HERE and enjoy!

Olivia Wilde in a gorgeous Marchesa dress and gold spikey Louboutins!

What was your favorite look of the night?

~~~

4 responses

  1. I loved all the Emerald Green.. esp Mila Kunis (really didn’t like Angelina’s though) and I also thought Amy Adams looked lovely. And another one which probably won’t be a popular choice – Kyra Sedgwick… loved that mustard dress!

    January 17, 2011 at 4:14 AM

  2. This was totally my favorite dress of the night as well! Not everyone could have pulled that thing off. It looked amazing on her. Shoe’s as well! Can’t wait to watch E’s Fashion Police tonight to see what Joan River’s as to say.

    January 17, 2011 at 12:37 PM

  3. Ooops. Typo. “Joan Rivers has to say.” 🙂

    January 17, 2011 at 12:38 PM

  4. i LOVE olivia wilde…excellent!

    January 18, 2011 at 1:11 AM

Leave a Reply

