Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Shoe Love! In Orange

2011 is come up ORANGE for me, so I hope you don’t grow sick of the color anytime soon! 

Hanna and Barry got married last July, using the most exquisite orange and gray color palette for their event. I don’t know if the shoes came early or late in the planning process but from the looks of things they could’ve been the jumping-off point for the whole affair!

Shoes: Bettye Muller
Photographs by  Jennifer Davis Photography| via Style Me Pretty

***

 

12 responses

  1. Beautiful! My mom loves orange lately too.

    January 18, 2011 at 7:26 AM

  2. Oooh, I like it. 🙂 Those shoes are so mod and I love that ring. Gorgeous!

    January 18, 2011 at 10:18 AM

  3. I’m loving the orange too!!! Those shoes are so cute with just the glimpse of it on the inside too! Great pick!

    January 18, 2011 at 11:24 AM

  4. Pingback: #97: Meet Nicole... no, not me | Our Big Day for $10K

  5. Cindy

    As a proud graduate of Syracuse University, where our only official school color is orange, I approve of this trend 🙂

    January 18, 2011 at 11:47 AM

  6. So beautiful! I really love that combo. As always, the shoes are awesome!

    January 18, 2011 at 12:15 PM

  7. orange + pattern = love!!

    January 18, 2011 at 1:31 PM

  8. That ring is GORG. And I love the orange, such an unexpected color choice!

    January 18, 2011 at 4:22 PM

  9. Love this and I totally worked my wedding colors around my shoes – don’t judge! 😉

    January 18, 2011 at 9:21 PM

    • Soooooooooo not judging! If I’d thought about it, I would’ve done it in a heartbeat! I always buy outfits based on a great pair of shoes…I don’t wait to buy shoes that go w/ clothes I already own!

      January 18, 2011 at 10:02 PM

  10. Loving the pattern!

    January 18, 2011 at 11:28 PM

  11. YAY, so happy to hear everyone loves the colors and such! I planned this wedding along with my business partner Kara. So happy everyone enjoyed it! 🙂

    January 19, 2011 at 5:45 PM

Leave a Reply

