Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Red High Heels

Today is Tuesday, the day we celebrate shoes! I searched and searched, and found some wonderful things. However, since most of it was on Tumblr and Pinterest I had a really hard time tracking down credits, brands, and proper names. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ So while we’re enjoying the pretty shoes, let’s all take a moment to remember that we must properly credit our sources even if you’re just “quick blogging”.

First up! Red high heels in my most-desired-on-the-planet handbag. I don’t know who’s carrying this but I feel like she could be my new best friend.

Find red Aldo shoes
Hermรจs bags {good luck snagging a Birkin}

As seen here, without proper credit.

***

So, all my city girls that understand what it’s like to tote your heels around in a big purse (along with your iPod, Kindle, Droid, lunch, hairbrush, day planner, Vogueย and yoga pants) – please raise your hands. ๐Ÿ™‚

~~~

More shoes to come today!

7 responses

  1. Red high heels!Nice! I don’t know what it is like to carry around the shoes in a big purse but I feel you!

    January 25, 2011 at 3:52 AM

  2. ๐Ÿ˜‰ love the picture, love the shoes!!!

    January 25, 2011 at 6:40 AM

  3. Love the red with the grey!! ๐Ÿ™‚ Great find.

    January 25, 2011 at 7:08 AM

  4. Fantastic and fashionable! ๐Ÿ˜‰

    January 25, 2011 at 10:09 AM

  5. I love that shot. Amazing.

    January 25, 2011 at 10:17 AM

  6. Um yes – I want to be friends w/ this person as well! Especially if she wears a size 6…. ๐Ÿ™‚

    January 25, 2011 at 7:36 PM

    • If she’s a 6 you can have her…if she’s an 8, she’s MY friend. ๐Ÿ˜‰

      January 25, 2011 at 9:20 PM

Leave a Reply

