Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

The Most Gorgeous…

…table set-ups! I actually couldn’t choose between these two, so you get to decide – a glamorous reception dinner on the water or a dramatic, sweeping display on the beach?

OPTION A

Modern Casbah, on the pier:

And the same table at night, filled with people:

OPTION B

Amazing beach setting:

For the record, this table is not from a wedding but from a program called Oustanding in the Field. A team travels to different cities and prepares local, fresh dinners for their guests! Tickets for meals in the 2011 season go on sale March 20, check them out! All of their tables are worth seeing.

***

So…who’s your winner for today’s “Most Gorgeous…”? It’s a tough one!

10 responses

  1. I love the beach one! I want to be at the beach right now 🙂

    January 26, 2011 at 5:32 AM

  2. Both so amazing! I love the photos, beautiful settings. I would say on the beach, I might be afraid I would fall in the water on the top photo!

    January 26, 2011 at 7:17 AM

    • Agreed! Sort of…..I’m still so undecided, I love them both.

      January 26, 2011 at 11:41 AM

  3. Wow…that set up is so pretty I don’t think I’d mind if I fell in the water. 🙂

    January 26, 2011 at 10:30 AM

    • Me neither! As long as it was at the END of the night. If you click the link and look at more pics from the event, you can see the catering staff serving…I have no idea how they fit behind the tables without falling in!

      January 26, 2011 at 11:41 AM

  4. I love the set-up on the water! It’s gorgeous at night!

    January 27, 2011 at 2:58 PM

  5. I totally totally love this. I thought I had said it already but I will say it again anyway 😀

    January 27, 2011 at 8:24 PM

  6. capclassique

    OMG, these are amazing! I love both, but I think the pier one is my favourite!

    January 28, 2011 at 6:09 AM

  7. I like the one on the pier personally. A little shelter from the elements while eating is a good thing I believe. They are both awesome though! Bring it on.

    January 28, 2011 at 4:01 PM

Leave a Reply

