Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Shoe Love – Choices!

See, I told you this was a problem.

I fell in love with these romantic heels, especially in pink since Valentine’s Day is fast approaching! Of course, the black could work for that too… depends on what you have planned . 😉 But the best part is that they come in a flat version as well! See? There’s nothing not to love about my boys Mark and James. (Yeah, we’re close like that. Except not.)

Heels ~ Dusk | Flats ~ Dainty

***

Stay tuned…the “Showstopper” shoes are coming up later this afternoon!

4 responses

  1. Love these! Those flats are super cute!

    February 1, 2011 at 1:18 PM

  2. Cindy

    I’d buy the black AND pink flats in a heartbeat if they weren’t $100+! Boo for lack of funds to buy cute shoes.

    February 1, 2011 at 2:54 PM

  3. Those pink heels (well, okay – all of these actually) are some of the loveliest, most feminine + delicate looking shoes I have ever seen. They actually took my breath away!! I love all the ballet inspired fashions I’ve been seeing lately!

    February 2, 2011 at 12:04 AM

  4. Cute….love the pink!

    February 3, 2011 at 2:06 AM

Leave a Reply

