Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Hey That’s A Good Idea!

Don’t Etsy creators/artists/designers continue to amaze you all the time? This is, of course, assuming you’re as addicted to the site as I am. (You are, right?)

Today I was shopping looking for inspiration and came across this little piece of brilliance – a Love Life Calendar! This would make a great wedding gift, Valentine’s gift, or just as a tool to promote a continued, healthy romance in your own life. 

There are four relationship components listed and assigned to a quarter section of a heart {as shown in the 2nd photo}. Each day you color in the corresponding pieces for those aspects you achieved. The object, obviously, is to see lots of red!

Some couples might think this is cheesy but just as we should write down our personal goals as a sort of road map, we should also pay close attention to our relationships.  It’s no secret that marriage is work…but it can be fun work. 🙂

***

Life Calendars by Brigada Creativa

9 responses

  1. LOVE this. i saw this a few days ago and absolutely adored it…spread the word, this thing is badass!

    February 2, 2011 at 3:56 AM

    • Lizzie you always find the awesome stuff before I do! If I had money I would hire you. 🙂

      February 2, 2011 at 12:23 PM

  2. Cindy

    How adorable!

    February 2, 2011 at 9:01 AM

  3. Alicia

    This is so cute! And makes for a fun art piece when you are finished with it!

    February 2, 2011 at 12:43 PM

  4. What a cool idea! You always bring it with the fun finds!

    February 2, 2011 at 5:13 PM

    • Aw, thanks….I dedicate this nice comment to spending too much time on Etsy! LOL.

      February 2, 2011 at 5:35 PM

  5. Aww! I was just thinking “what can I do for valentine’s this year” I really wanted something unique and this is it! I think my husband might appreciate it 🙂

    February 2, 2011 at 5:21 PM

    • If you get it, let us know how it goes! And if you share a picture, I promise not to count all the lower-right quadrants filled in 😉

      February 2, 2011 at 5:37 PM

  6. I am buying this. So awesome!!!

    February 3, 2011 at 3:55 PM

Leave a Reply

