Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Super Bowl Revolt!

Who else is being forced to watch the Super Bowl today? As much as I want to stay home and work on the new site (get ready!) and DIY projects (beware my pseudo craftiness!), my husband is carting me to a friends house for the first half of the game.  Let that a be a shining example of compromise to all of you 🙂

In light of my strong dislike for anything sports related I won’t show you any dips or ribs or wings; instead, how about something you can make next week as a Valentine’s treat? Yes…..that’s more my speed…

Chocolate Covered Strawberry Shooters

These are so simple yet look luxurious. Hull out strawberries, dip the bottoms in chocolate, and then fill with whatever you like.  {The ones pictured hold a mixture of vanilla vodka, Godiva liquor, and chocolate syrup – yum.} Here are some TIPS from the creators. Enjoy!

***

5 responses

  1. Jen

    Omg…those look yummy. Can you bring me some in a few weeks?

    February 6, 2011 at 7:58 PM

  2. yum!!!!

    February 7, 2011 at 12:01 PM

  3. Ummm – YUMMY!

    February 7, 2011 at 1:00 PM

  4. OMG, those look delightful!

    February 8, 2011 at 2:12 PM

  5. I think I just died looking at these….MUST.TRY.NOW. 🙂

    February 9, 2011 at 2:13 PM

Leave a Reply

