Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

The Most Gorgeous ~ Table Linens

Ah! This is pure genious and completely inspired – layers and layers of tulle overlay! It’s 15 layers, to be exact, in three different shades covering a deep gold tablecloth. 

I included a picture of the bride and her ‘maids because their dresses are just too beautiful not to.  This whole wedding proves that a simple palette is not boring and texture means a lot. It is breathtaking.

***

Photography by  Michele M. Waite, via Style Me Pretty
Coordination & Event Design by  Steven Moore Designs

Bride’s dress is “Diana” by Vera Wang
Bridesmaids dresses were made by Jennifer Ryan

8 responses

  1. Love these…so dreamy… for an OG you really find the lovely!

    February 7, 2011 at 1:20 PM

  2. Holy YES! I love those…and I’m talking about linens here like they’re exciting me…I don’t think you understand how f*cking rare that is!

    February 7, 2011 at 3:38 PM

    • Hahahaha…you and me both Lizzie! Linens are usually so ho-hum. As long as I can find the right color I’m usually happy. I can’t wait to use this idea in my reality.

      February 7, 2011 at 5:51 PM

  3. Those are really pretty!!

    February 7, 2011 at 3:48 PM

  4. very ethereal…

    February 7, 2011 at 4:27 PM

  5. Love this! Such a sweet little touch that makes a world of difference!

    February 7, 2011 at 9:40 PM

  6. Like floating on a cloud – amazing!

    February 8, 2011 at 9:56 PM

  7. yeah, i’m behind i know…WOW! I WANT I NEED!

    February 14, 2011 at 3:03 PM

Leave a Reply

