Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

The Most Gorgeous…

…love shoot! And it’s Valentine-themed, even better. I saw these pictures late last week and have been swooning ever since. If you haven’t seen them yet – you’re welcome. 😉

Cody talked his {beautiful!} girlfriend Mallory into doing a fun little photo session, “inspired by old Hollywood glam mixed together with vintage Valentine touches” ~

BUT GUESS WHAT? Cody had a little surprise up his sleeve….

Isn’t it amazing and romantic and dreamy and, and, and…..just perfect?!

To see Mallory’s answer and more of this gorgeous photo-turned-surprise-engagement shoot,
hustle on over to {Forget Me Knot Weddings}!

5 responses

  1. What a romantic, this boy is! I like!

    January 20, 2011 at 4:12 AM

  2. So sweet!!!!!

    January 20, 2011 at 6:35 AM

  3. AWW, how cute!! I’m a sucker for Valentine’s day 🙂

    January 20, 2011 at 3:31 PM

  4. So cute! I love Valentine’s day now. (Now that I don’t lock myself in my room with romantic comedies and snickers ice cream. Did I just admit that??) Hustling it over to forget me knot!

    January 20, 2011 at 5:14 PM

    • I like it now too! I’ll admit….all through high school I would hope to see a balloon or something on my desk from a “secret admirer” on V Day! Never did… Oh well, considering the boys in my school it was probably for the best!

      January 20, 2011 at 5:19 PM

Leave a comment