Upgrade to a Bride's Maid!

Wedding Outfitters

MOST of you probably already know that the Urban Outfitters  company (also operating Free People and Anthropologie) will debut a wedding line this coming Monday named BHLDN {pronounced “beholden”}. Well the world wide webz is all atwitter as sneak peeks were revealed today! And let me tell you, these were very generous “sneaks”! I can only imagine what is left to share with us on Valentine’s Day.

You’re probably seeing them everywhere, so I’m going to skip the wedding dresses. Instead, I’ve picked a few of my favorite bridesmaids dresses, shoes, and accessories.

***

Do you have any favorites yet? The wedding gowns will run between $1000 and $4000 so if that’s way out of your budget….stick to loving the accessories! (like me!)

~All pictures via Aisle Dash – click on over to see about 49 more looks!~

4 responses

  1. ooh! i love those shoes! thanks for focusing on something else, lady, you picked some badass finds!

    February 10, 2011 at 1:01 PM

  2. Those shoes are just, to die for. I also love that full length floral gown. STUNNING.

    February 10, 2011 at 1:05 PM

  3. So nice to see what else they’re offering besides bridal – thanks!

    February 10, 2011 at 1:29 PM

  4. geez…everything is just so pretty!

    February 10, 2011 at 7:53 PM

Leave a comment